Steph Curry With The Shot Boy!

Alright I’m going to get right to it.

Allow me to get your blood pumping.

If that video does not get you going then I don’t know what will.

I love stories of people being told they “can’t do something.” Nothing gets me more fired up. I’m getting so fired up right now typing that I want to punch my keyboard just from thinking about it.

Let me share with you a few stories that happened just this morning at Xceleration. Two stories of regular people doing things they never thought they could do.

1) My good friend Chad is in his third week of workouts with us at Xceleration.

His first week consisted of him barely getting through workout. This morning he was on a fricken mission. He completed 3 WORKOUTS IN A ROW.Yes you heard me right. He did the 6 AM, 7AM and the 8AM boot camp classes in a row. Oh yeah he also has lost over 12 pounds in the past week…… Just a regular guy with some serious motivation.

Chad

2) Then there was my 9:00 AM boot camp class today. We had a grueling workout with maximum plank finisher at the end. Six months ago when I asked our class to do max plank the longest time anybody could do was 5:00 minutes. This morning I had two clients hold a plank for 9:00 MINUTES!!! Yeah a 9:00 minute fricken plank. Six months ago they were struggling to hold the plank for 2:00 minutes…. Again just regular people with some serious motivation.

rob and kathy

They are chasing it.

People think I am crazy when I tell them what they can accomplish. Both athletes and adult clients look at me puzzled when I tell them that “you can play Division I sports” or “you can lose 20 pounds in 6 weeks”

Some people think I am BS’ing them but I am not.

Let me ask you this: Why Not You?

Why can’t you get the body you had in high school?

Why can’t you be the starting quarterback?

Why can’t you play Division I sports?

Why can’t you go get that promotion?

Flat out if you want something you go get it….period!

Chase It!

Ben Boudro

Leave a Reply

